Serve it Smash it Win it Love it

Spring / Summer / Autumn Coaching 2018

Spring / Summer / Autumn Group Coaching 2018

Register Here

Spring / Summer / Autumn 2018

 
Spring Term
Saturday Morning U10 Tennis

Dates: Sat 14th April – Sat 23rd June (11 weeks) – £75.00

9.40am-10.30am – TOTS – 4-6yrs
10.30am-11.30am – MINI RED – 6-8yrs
11.30am-12.30am – MINI ORANGE/GREEN – 9-11yrs

Sunday NDTA Team Training Full Ball 10-16 years. 

Pay as you pay – only £10 per 90 minute session
Dates: 
Sunday 22nd April – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 13th May – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 20th May – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 17th June – 2.00-3.30
———————————————————————————–
Summer Holiday Term

How it works…

The term is 8 weeks long. You pay for 7 weeks and can come to any 7 of the 8 weeks. If you do come to all 8 weeks you get the 8 week free! This is to cater for summer holiday plans. 

Saturday Morning U10 Tennis

Dates: Sat 30th June – Sat 25th August (7-8 weeks) – £48.00
There will be no coaching on Saturday 14th July

9.40am-10.30am – TOTS – 4-6yrs
10.30am-11.30am – MINI RED – 6-8yrs
11.30am-12.30am – MINI ORANGE/GREEN – 9-11yrs

Sunday NDTA Team Training Full Ball 10-16 years. 
Pay as you pay – only £10 per 90 minute session
Dates: 
Sunday 1st July – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 22nd July – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 29th July – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 5th August – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 19th August – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 26th August – 2.00-3.30
—————————————————————————————
Autumn Term
Saturday Morning U10 Tennis

Dates: Sat 8th September – Sat 27th October (8 weeks) – £54.00

9.40am-10.30am – TOTS – 4-6yrs
10.30am-11.30am – MINI RED – 6-8yrs
11.30am-12.30am – MINI ORANGE/GREEN – 9-11yrs

Sunday NDTA Team Training Full Ball 10-16 years. 

Pay as you pay – only £10 per 90 minute session
Dates: 
Sunday 9th September – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 16th September – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 14th October – 2.00-3.30
Sunday 28th October – 2.00-3.30

 

Register Here

 

Testimonials

Sally Anderson

My son has had Michael as a tennis coach for a few years now. Michael is an excellent, skillful coach. He always goes the extra mile with a pupil and the encouragement he gives shows in their enjoyment. My son, now 13, looks up to Michael and I can only affirm he is an excellent role model to any young person.
2013-06-15T16:05:32+00:00
Michael is an excellent, skilful coach. He always goes the extra mile...

Heather McKibben

Michael is a true professional tennis coach. The children learn how to play tennis through fun and enjoyment whilst continually being given positive feedback and encouragement.


2013-06-15T16:06:13+00:00
The children learn how to play tennis through fun and enjoyment...

Shelley Cleere

Michael's tennis coaching is truly inspirational & my kids are loving the tailored focus he puts into each session. Helen's Bay will really benefit from his high energy approach that motivates, yet provides a fun environment for young players to develop and hone their tennis skills.
2013-08-16T14:14:15+00:00
"My kids are loving the tailored focus..."

Tony Mitchell

The Junior Squad Coaching sessions with Michael have been fantastic! My son has learned so much. His game has improved massively along with his enjoyment of tennis. He can't wait till the next coaching sessions to begin!
2013-08-16T14:18:18+00:00
"The Junior Squad Coaching sessions with Michael have been fantastic!"